Club News

Thanks to all who participated in the Club Championship of 2015!  Congratulations are in order for all the division champs and runners-up.  Men’s Club Champion for 2015 – Garrett Brown, Runner-Up – Billy Lourie; Women’s Club Champion – Maureen Quinn, Runner-Up – Pat Healey, Men’s Senior Champion, Don Michaelson, Runner-up, Burt Keene;  Women’s Senior Champion – Laura Edwards, Runner-Up – Mary Landon.  The President’s Cup will take place, next Sunday, August 30th.  If you would like to participate, please post one 18 hole round and notify the Pro-Shop of your intent to play by Saturday the 29th.  On Sunday you will play another 18 hole round.  Yours scores will be added and your handicap applied for a net score.  Prizes will be awarded for low net for men and women.  Come out and PLAY!

About Us

Established in 1925, “The Lake” began as a nine hole golf course. In the mid 1990’s the course was expanded to 18 and measures 6200 yards.